Board of Commissioners

JMHA serves Jefferson County and was created in 1958. It is governed by a five member Board of Commissioners, currently serving are:

Mike Zinno
Melissa Greco
Daycha Wade
Gary Stubbs
Lynette Gorman

Our Board Members serve five year terms upon appointment by local elected officials. The JMHA Board of Commissioners meet monthly on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. in the JFK Community Room located at 815 N. 6th Ave., Steubenville, OH 43952.